Findlaw
December 16, 2020

“I met David in the summer of 2019 after unfortunate event that took place. David did everything in his power to ensure that my charge was resolved and taken care of in the courts. David truly cared about me and my legal matter. I would highly recommend David if you are going through any type of legal issue as he will fight hard to protect you.”

Kevin Hahn on Google

“Extremely professional experience. -Always responsive, and attentive to all case details. -Knows the system/process well…provides great advice when asked for. Would highly recommend for any/all legal needs!”

Whitney Fry on Google
August 24, 2020

“I had hired David in 2019 for a misdemeanor, he helped lessen the sentence. He was very informative, clear, and easy to contact. he took a sincere interest in my case and even after a year of being on probation I was able to contact him and he helped me get off of probation. He was able to get my case resolved within less than a week of me contacting him. I would highly recommend David to anyone seeking legal assistance.”

Vic Goldberg on Google

“We worked with Mr. Moorhead on a minor criminal matter. He did an excellent job communicating with us, always got back to us in a very reasonable timeframe. He showed up when he needed to, and we got the best possible outcome. His fee was reasonable, and didn’t nickle and dime us. He made sure that we kept in mind what we needed to do, and we were very happy with everything he did.”

Ariel S on Google

“Mr. Moorhead did everything that he could to help me, and there was a positive outcome. He was very responsive and I always knew what was happening. Mr Moorhead was always patient and encouraging, but he also gave it to me straight. I highly recommend working with him.”

Client on Avvo
May 20, 2020

“I would have given him more stars if I could. David Moorhead is the real deal. A lawyer’s lawyer. An advocate’s advocate who also offered the best value for my money. Mr. Moorhead provided me and my family with invaluable and genuine support during one of our most stressful situations in our lives. I really appreciate the service he provides to the community. Thank you thank you thank you! “

Jordan M.
May 4, 2020

“Greatly appreciate the work that David does. He is extremely helpful and a great guy to talk to.”

Client on Avvo
May 20, 2020

“Mr. Moorhead went above and beyond to assist me in my case. Unlike most lawyers he was great with keeping me informed and made sure I had a full understanding of the process. The court had the utmost respect for him and was willing to workout a great plea. Highly recommend.”

Samantha Sloan
June 25, 2020

“David Moorhead helped me tremendously after getting cited post-car accident. He worked with me not only on the case but helped me out when it came to his fees as well since I am bit of a recent graduate. He worked with me for 6 months on this case and he really knows the inner workings of the system well. I would recommend his law firm to anyone else dealing with criminal charges. Hopefully I’ll never need his representation again, but I would certainly turn to him again if I did. “

Mary Day F.
Mar 27, 2020

“David Moorhead is an exceptional lawyer with unparalleled experience and knowledge of the law.David Moorhead has helped me on a number of occasions. Not only has he clearly explained the implications of the law but has done so in a compassionate manor. He is always available and ready with a comprehensive answer to any question. He is empathetic with his clients yet determined with his adversaries. The respect he has earned from others became evident to me when we walked through the court house and he was greeted by nearly everyone who passed. As a long standing attorney, he has obviously built a number of relationships over the years. I would highly recommend David to anyone looking for a lawyer who will achieve the desired outcome for any particular situation. “

Mark Mitchell
May 27, 2020

“I ‘have worked with many law firms and I have to say that The Moorehead Law Group is one of the best. They know the law. They give you good advice and they do what they say. That’s allI I need in a law firm and it’s surprising how mnay law frins can’t deliver on these three isseus. “

S Angeles
February 20, 2020

“David Moorhead has been an invaluable asset to me as I prepare to go to court for a Reckless Driving charge. He has been fair and impartial and professional in all of our interactions, and has dispensed valuable guidance in my case. In addition, he has acted as an advocate for me in a tough situation where “the other guy’s” story was accepted without question by the police (even though it was not the whole story) and my side of the story has been questioned and corrupted to no end. This has been an extremely frustrating process for me from the get-go, and having Mr. Moorhead as counsel has been extremely useful both from a logistical standpoint and also quite comforting in an otherwise stressful and bewildering situation. I would highly recommend David Moorhead if you are looking for a DUI or criminal defense lawyer. He is smart, fair, personable and down to earth. Thank you, David!”

The Moorhead Law Group Client
January 27, 2020

“David Moorhead has been an invaluable asset to me as I prepare to go to court for a Misdemeanor Reckless Driving charge. He has been fair and impartial and professional in all of our interactions, and has dispensed valuable guidance specific to my case. I am thankful to have him as a liason. In addition, he has acted as an advocate for me in a tough situation where “the other guy’s” story was accepted without question by the police (even though it was not the whole story) and my side of the story has been questioned and corrupted to no end. This has been an extremely frustrating process for me from the get-go, and having Mr. Moorhead as counsel has been extremely useful both from a logistical standpoint and also quite comforting in an otherwise stressful and bewildering situation. I would highly recommend David Moorhead if you are looking for a DUI or criminal defense lawyer. He is smart, fair, personable and down to earth. Thank you, David! “

Kevin Hahn
April 20, 2020

“Extremely professional experience.
-Always responsive, and attentive to all case details.
-Knows the system/process well…provides great advice when asked for.

Would highly recommend for any/all legal needs!”

Logan C.
Mar 24, 2020

“Mr. Moorhead is a fantastic attorney. I knew instantly that he was the right man to represent me.Mr. Moorhead provided exceptional service at a very reasonable rate. I had a serious traffic accident, and was facing losing my license for a year, and adding 20 points on my record. He was able to negotiate for a fraction of the original offense, and helped me navigate the court system with confidence. I never lost my license, and am eternally grateful for Mr. Moorhead’s experience and knowledge of his profession. I very highly recommend his services, and if you are in need of legal representation, you owe it to yourself to give this man a call. “

Cindy
Sep 14, 2018

“Best Attorney! We highly recommend Mr. Moorhead! David is professional, thorough, honest, transparent and knows the laws and court system. “

Client on The Moorhead Law Group
May 20, 2019

“David handled my case exceptionally well from beginning to end. I cannot recommend him highly enough! “

Jaemi Huss
Sep 5, 2018

“David Morrhead is by far the BEST criminal lawyer I’ve ever had “the pleasure” of working with, and unfortunately I’ve had to hire several throughout my life. His attention to detail and accommodations to my every need were unprecedented, he far exceeded my expectations and went above and beyond to ensure my every question was answered and that I understood what was happening in my case every step of the way and thensome. His rates are extremely reasonable, in fact I feel as if I’ve almost underpaid him to be honest. David Moorhead is the only attorney I’ve had that I can 100% recommend to anyone without hesitation, and he is the only attorney I will ever call for any future needs. “

Joshua Tamborini
Sep 8, 2018

“We I spoke to a few other lawyers before hiring David Moorhead. It was the best decision I ever made. I had two cases that he handled for me and the outcome was far greater than I could ever imagine. I got my traffic case lowered so no points were added to my record and my other Criminal case for theft he got dropped. All the other lawyers I talked to told me I would have to show up to court even though I don’t live in Colorado anymore, David Moorhead spoke to the DA and the judge and convince them to let him show up on my behalf. I never expected both of these cases to be handled without me having to do any community service or probation, he is an amazing lawyer I highly recommend him to anyone with any kind of criminal or legal troubles. He also stays on top of things and he gets back to you very fast if you text or email him and always remembers exactly what’s going on with your case. I have a great lift off my shoulders thanks to David Moorhead. “

Client on The Moorhead Law Group
May 25, 2018

“Mr. Moorhead was wonderful in helping me through my criminal case. He demonstrated his vast knowledge of the legal system throughout the entire process. Thanks to Mr. Moorhead’s dedication to my case, I was put on a deferred sentence, which allowed me to remove this mistake from my record. I was and still am very grateful for his guidance during a stressful, scary time. “

Erin Mitchell
Sep 2, 2018

“I had a potential legal issue when I had a fender bender in my car. Before I knew it, I had the police asking me questions that seemed like they were trying to get me to say something I would regret.

I wasn’t sure what to do and a friend recommended that I talk to a lawyer, David Moorhead. I’m not very experienced in dealing with lawyers so I was very nervous.

The first thing David did was to get me to relax. We then discussed my situation and he gave me some great advice.

I was also concerned about how much it costs to hire a lawyer. David’s costs were very reasonable, so I hired him. He dealt with the police and my issue was resolved in a few days.

I hate to think what might have happened if I had tried to handle this myself without the aid of a lawyer who knows how the system works. “

Chris on The Moorhead Law Group
Mar 12, 2018

“David Moorhead is a God send. I am involved in a case where I didn’t think I needed an attorney. If I had not consulted with David, I probably wouldn’t have the freedom I enjoy today. I hired David to represent me and it is one of the best personal decisions I have ever made!!!! “

Client on The Moorhead Law Group
Apr 10, 2018

“Best lawyer in Boulder! Mr. David Moorhead was more than helpful and accommodating when handling my case. His knowledge and experience in law clearly proved beneficial for me in my case. I couldn’t have asked for more out of my lawyer. “

Client on The Moorhead Law Group
Sep 25, 2017

“Definitely recommend for driving impairment issues. David was helpful, honest, and transparent. With his assistance and guidance I was able to successfully retain my license with a successful outcome. David’s fees are reasonable and he clearly knows the Boulder County court system and procedures well. “

DUI Client on The Moorhead Law Group
Dec 8, 2017

“Best DUI / DWAI Lawyer! This is the BEST lawyer I have ever dealt with. He was professional, courteous, fair and worked out the best deal for my DUI case, enabling me to get the help I needed through professionals and DITC court. I highly recommend him. “

Taylor Klock
Oct 27, 2017

“David is timely, knowledgeable, and genuinely good at what he does. If you’re looking for legal help in the boulder area, look no further. “

Joshtambs
Sep 27, 2017

“David Moorhead help me out with two cases. I talked to many other lawyers who said I would have to come back to Colorado and appear to court, David made it so I didn’t even have to come back out there and he got both my cases dropped. He always stays in contact with you and answers any questions you have within just a few hours. I highly recommend the Moorhead Law Group for any trouble you might get into. “

Julie Hudetz
Nov 20, 2017

“Mr. Moorhead went far and above my expectations to help me with my legal issue. He is an amazing attorney and gets the job done right the first time. Every penny I spent was well worth it! “

N E on The Moorhead Law Group
Oct 20, 2017

“David was professional and compassionate throughout a very difficult time. He got the result that I wanted! Highly recommend. “

Client on The Moorhead Law Group
July 27, 2016

“David Moorehead is an excellent lawyer. My husband had a complicated DUI case in Washington County. Mr. Moorehead showed up early to the courthouse on the day of our case, which is a 2 hour drive for him. He worked with the judge and DA and got our case dismissed.{para}If you are looking for an excellent lawyer don’t hesitate to call Mr. Moorehead. I would hire him again in a heartbeat. “

Chris Mchugh
Sep 25, 2016

“David Moorhead was there in my time of need. Having little experience with the legal process he took the time to explain it to me. David was kind and understanding to my particular situation and answered all my questions in a very respectful way. I would recommend him to anyone that needs a good attorney. “

Client on The Moorhead Law Group
February 14, 2012

“I blew a .086 in the city of Loveland, Colorado. David got me an optimal conviction (DWAI differed sentence). I couldn’t have asked for a better lawyer or outcome. I highly recommend David Moorhead. “

Client on The Moorhead Law Group
September 19, 2011

“David Moorhead is a very well “connected” lawyer in Boulder County. He knows the system and how it works. David helped our family through a very stressful experience in the court system. He worked hard for us and was swift and efficient without any personal judgement. We were more than happy with the settlement, without David’s expert advice, we would have had a very different conclusion. David Moorhead is reasonable, intelligent, and very effective. We highly recommend him as a lawyer. “

Client on The Moorhead Law Group
October 04, 2010

“Dave Moorhead is a dedicated attorney who is reliable, and encouraging to clients who are overwhelmed and unsure of the legal process. Dave not only explains the process but makes sure you are prepared for the possible outcome. I would highly recommend him. “

Client on The Moorhead Law Group
June 24, 2012

“Very thorough, professional treatment of my case. Best possible outcomes throughout. Authoritative and reassuring presence. “